List Of Social Networking Web sites For Online Marketers

There are several obvious candidates which could quickly come to mind, If you think about social network web sites. It might be surprising to understand how many different social networking internet sites are actually out there. Clicking Mike Marko Publishes a Post on Linkedin Strategy for Brands probably provides suggestions you can tell your brother. Here is a basic list of social-networking sites on line, but this list is in no way exhaustive. Discover additional information about http://business.smdailypress.com/smdailypress/news/read/38603177/Mike_Marko_Publishes_a_Post_on_Linkedin_Strategy_for_Brands by going to our rousing link.

Adult and Dating - These are social networking web sites that focus on dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social network sites that sometimes heart completely around communicating through blogging, or set a large emphasis on the concept of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These are the core of the social networking notion, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the-pack. Learn further on an affiliated portfolio by going to http://managethenumbers.com/news/mike-marko-publishes-a-post-on-linkedin-strategy-for-brands/0171502/.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Networking - These websites are particularly common in nations, or are intended to focus on residents of a certain state. Friendster, like, is an internationally social-networking site however it is very common in places other than the United States Of America. Biip, to the other hand, is a social-networking site created for the Norwegian group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social media websites that are aimed toward specific interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop-culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality club, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites focus on discussing press and media with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social network web sites that are best suited for younger ages and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On the web, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these web sites can be a good strong approach to get targeted visitors to your articles or your site. Going To http://stocks.newsok.com/newsok/news/read/38603177/Mike_Marko_Publishes_a_Post_on_Linkedin_Strategy_for_Brands certainly provides lessons you should use with your pastor. Before you question, yes, you've to be cautious to not do and outright sales pitch on your post. But having a little thinking o-n your part you'll manage to make a of use post that's led to your target market, without finding as spam.

Unless you are extremely creative in your article, some of the sites won't lend them-selves for this marketing approach. Consequently you will find yourself being barred and your article being deleted if you violate the conditions of service of these and others reflected on this listing of social network web sites..